Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janee Brendemuhl

Committees: Finance, Buildings, Transportation, and Personnel
Email: janee.brendemuhl@k12.nd.us
Phone: 701-789-0450

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindy Hiam

School Board Vice President

Committees: Extracurricular, Maple River Coop
Email: cindy.hiam@k12.nd.us
Phone: 320-295-2149

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Ihry

Committees: Finance, Buildings, Transportation, and Personnel
Email: john.ihry@k12.nd.us
Phone: 701-789-0951

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rita Kainz

Committees: Technology, Policy, and Curriculum
Email: rita.kainz@k12.nd.us
Phone: 701-789-1657

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeri Anne Larck

School Board President 

Committees: Technology, Policy, and Curriculum
Email: jerianne.larck@k12.nd.us
Phone: 701-238-1939

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lucas Juliuson

Committees: Finance, Buildings, Transportation, and Personnel
Email: lucas.juliuson@k12.nd.us
Phone: 701-840-0750

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Parkman

Committees:  Extracurricular, Maple River Coop
Email: eric.parkman@k12.nd.us
Phone: 701-789-0826