Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nick Brendemuhl

School Board Vice President

Committees: Extracurricular

Email: nick.brendemuhl@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701-789-0738

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindy Hiam

Committees: Extracurricular

Email: cindy.hiam@k12.nd.us

Phone: 320-295-2149

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Ihry

Committees: Finance, Buildings, Transportation, and Personnel

Phone: 701-789-0951

Email: john.ihry@k12.nd.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rita Kainz

Committees: Technology, Policy, and Curriculum

Phone: 701-789-1657

Email: rita.kainz@k12.nd.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeri Anne Larck

School Board President 

Committees: Finance, Buildings, Transportation, and Personnel

Email: jerianne.larck@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701-238-1939

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lucas Juliuson

Committees: Finance, Buildings, Transportation, and Personnel

Email: lucas.juliuson@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701-840-0750

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tony Richards

Committees: Technology, Policy, and Curriculum

Email: tony.richards@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701-430-3287